Skip to content

Lee Min Ho Me2day update

May 4, 2011

안녕하세요. 이민호입니다^^ 미투데이 시작했어요. 빨리 적응해야 할 텐데ㅋ 많이 가르쳐 주세요. 오늘도 시티헌터 팀은 열심히 달립니다! 힘찬 하루 되세요~ 파이팅!
Translation:
“Hello. Its me Lee Min Ho. ^ ^Today I started  to adapt quickly & they let me know. City Hunter team runs hard today! Have a powerful day ~ Fighting! “

And he also post the same to his facebook page with different sentence:

시티헌터 촬영 준비중이예요^^ 오늘 미투데이를 시작했는데 앞으로 페이스북이랑 같이 소식 전할게요. 힘찬 하루 되세요! Have a nice day!!
Translation:
“We’re ready to shoot City Hunter  ^ ^ I’ve started my day with Facebook and I’ll tell them. Have a powerful day! Have a nice day!!” 

Within 30minutes his post already got 3182 LIKES and 628 comments

From → Update

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

