Skip to content

Photos from the SM Town “Come To Play” special

June 27, 2011

Earlier, we revealed that SM Town artists would be coming together for a special episode on MBC’s “Come To Play“. Official photos have finally surfaced ahead of the show’s broadcast.

A total of 11 SM Town artists – TVXQ’s Changmin, SNSD’s Hyoyeon, Tiffany, Sooyoung and Yuri, f(x)’s Sulli and Krystal, Super Junior’s Leeteuk, Yesung, Eunhyuk and Shindong – were present for this special recording which took place on June 22nd. Because of their varied schedules, it reportedly took a lot effort from the production crew to bring everyone together for the recording.


From → 2011, Super News

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: